Seminarfinca Ses Figueres, Colònia de Sant Pere, Mallorca

The Finca Ses Figueres is situated in the northeast of Mallorca, away from the tourist streams, quiet, directly at the sea and in the immediate vicinity of the nature reserve.

An ideal place for learning: far away from the daily routine, this old power place offers a place for collection, concentration and inspiration. The special location in nature brings the participants into contact with the elements. It facilitates the connection to one's own inner nature and thus creates new perspectives, vastness, openness, farsightedness, overview and clarity - awareness of one's own personal path.

Equipment

On request, we can provide you with seating (15) and/or yoga mats (12), cushions and blankets. A flipchart and a flat screen are available for presentation purposes.

The house is fully insulated, dry and warm. This guarantees a pleasant stay during the different seasons. All rooms can be heated via the central heating, in the seminar room a ground stove with its pleasant radiant heat additionally provides a comfortable room climate.

Accommodation and meals

In the Seminarfinca Ses Figueres there are three double rooms as well as a winter garden for the overnight stay (6-7 persons) and a kitchen for self-catering. In the village of Colònia de Sant Pere, 2 km away, there are shops for daily needs and various restaurants.

For external catering, the cooperation with a catering company has proved to be very successful. A versatile Mediterranean, vegetarian or non-vegetarian cuisine is possible. In the village of Colònia de Sant Pere there is also an excellent pizza baker.

The final cleaning and a weekly intermediate cleaning of the Seminarfinca are included in the price. The "Ecotasa" (visitor's tax) is paid locally in cash.

A deposit of 500,00 EUR will be paid for the duration of the stay.

In addition, there are other accommodations in the immediate vicinity or in the village. The Seminarfinca Ses Figueres can be reached on foot or with a rented bicycle within a few minutes, so a car-free stay is also possible on request. Please contact me, I am happy to help with the organization.

Your Matthias J. Augsburg

calculation example

6 persons in the finca á 75€ per night + 6x 7,50€ per day for the use of the room = 495€ (May-October 495€ per night) + Ecotasa.

6 persons in the finca á 60€ per night + 6x 3,50€ day flat rate for the use of the room = 381€ (November-April 380€ per night) + Ecotasa

Co2 Compensation

The CO2 compensation for a flight e.g. from Berlin to Palma and back through atmosfair costs about 15€. One certificate per participant can be issued. It is advisable to include this amount in the seminar calculation in advance and to indicate it in the seminar announcement.

The Finca Ses Figueres has a balanced CO2 balance. More information here.

Seminarfinca Ses Figueres, Colònia de Sant Pere, Mallorca

Die Finca Ses Figueres liegt im Nordosten Mallorcas, abseits der Touristenströme, ruhig, direkt am Meer und in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zum Naturschutzgebiet.

Ein idealer Lernort: Fernab der alltäglichen Routine bietet dieser alte Kraftplatz einen Ort für Sammlung, Konzentration und Inspiration. Die besondere Lage in der Natur bringt die Teilnehmer/innen mit den Elementen in Kontakt. Sie erleichtert so die Verbindung zur eigenen, inneren Natur und schafft damit neue Perspektiven, Weite, Offenheit, Weitsicht, Übersicht und Klarheit – Bewusstheit für den ganz persönlichen Weg.

Ausstattung

Die Ausstattung erfolgt auf Wunsch mit Bestuhlung (15) und/oder Yogamatten (12), Sitzkissen und Decken. Als Präsentationsmittel stehen ein Flipchart und ein Flachbildschirm bereit.

Das Haus ist voll isoliert, trocken und warm. So ist ein angenehmer Aufenthalt zu den verschiedenen Jahreszeiten garantiert. Alle Räume sind über die Zentralheizung heizbar, im Seminarraum sorgt zusätzlich ein Grundofen mit seiner angenehmen Strahlungswärme für ein gemütliches Raumklima.

Unterkunft und Verpflegung

In der Seminarfinca Ses Figueres stehen drei Doppelzimmer sowie der Wintergarten für die Übernachtung (6-7 Personen) und eine Küche für die Selbstverpflegung zur Verfügung. Im 2 km entfernten Dorf Colònia de Sant Pere gibt es Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für den täglichen Bedarf sowie verschiedene Restaurants.

Für die externe Verpflegung hat sich die Zusammenarbeit mit einer Catering Firma sehr bewährt. Eine vielseitige mediterrane, vegetarische oder auch non-vegetarische Küche ist möglich. Im Dorf Colònia de Sant Pere gibt es auch einen hervorragenden Pizzabäcker.

Die Endreinigung und eine wöchentliche Zwischenreinigung der Seminarfinca sind im Preis inbegriffen. Die „Ecotasa“ (Kurtaxe) wird vor Ort in Bar entrichtet.

Für die Dauer des Aufenthaltes wird eine Kaution in Höhe von 500,00 EUR hinterlegt.

Darüber hinaus gibt es weitere Unterkünfte in der unmittelbaren Nachbarschaft oder im Dorf. Zu Fuß oder mit einem Mietfahrrad ist die Seminarfinca Ses Figueres innerhalb weniger Minuten zu erreichen, so ist auf Wunsch auch ein autofreier Aufenthalt möglich. Bitte sprechen Sie mich an, gerne bin ich bei der Organisation behilflich.

Ihr Matthias J. Augsburg

Kalkulationsbeispiel

6 Personen in der Finca á 75€ pro Übernachtung + 6x 7,50€ Tagespauschale für die Raumnutzung = 495€ (Mai-Oktober 495€ pro Nacht) + Ecotasa.

6 Personen in der Finca á 60€ pro Übernachtung + 6x 3,50€ Tagespauschale für die Raumnutzung = 381€ (November-April 380€ pro Nacht) + Ecotasa

Co2 Ausgleich

Der CO2 Ausgleich für einen Flug z.B. von Berlin nach Palma und zurück durch atmosfair kostet rd. 15€. Ein namentliches Zertifikat pro Teilnehmer kann ausgestellt werden. Es empfiehlt sich diesen Betrag vorab in die Seminarkalkulation einzupreisen und in der Seminarausschreibung darauf hinzuweisen.

Die Finca Ses Figueres hat eine ausgeglichene CO2 Bilanz. Mehr Infos hier.