IMPRESSIONS

Welcome on a round flight through our Finca Ses Figueres. Wonderful insights and views await you…

 

Your dream holiday on Mallorca

Unique: The Finca Ses Figueres in Colònia de Sant Pere is positioned in the North East of Majorca. Far away from the floods of tourists, near the sea in a quiet location at the base of the Llevant mountains very near to a nature reserve.

Image
Image

A Paradise on Earth

It really is paradise on earth. The Finca’s unique position offers breathtaking views over the Bay of Alcudia. The house is surrounded by a botanical garden, to be enjoyed from many different terraces, a swimming pool and a BBQ. Far away from daily routines, this special place offers the space for relaxation, contemplation, concentration and inspiration. Remains of a prehistoric residence provide proof of the location having been an ancient place of power.

Bathing fun

The Finca Ses Figueres can be rented as a holiday home for up to 6-7 people. The saltwater pool and its garden are available for the guests exclusively and the natural beach Ca los Camps is only about 100m away from the Finca’s gates.
Image
Image

SEMINARS

SEMINARS
THE FINCA SES FIGUERES IS A PLACE OF RECREATION, CONTEMPLATION AND TRANSFORMATION. THE SPECIAL SITUATION IN NATURE BRINGS THE PARTICIPANTS IN CONTACT WITH THE ELEMENTS. IT FACILITATES THE CONNECTION TO ONE’S OWN INNER NATURE AND CREATES NEW PERSPECTIVES, WIDTH, OPENNESS, FAR-SIGHTEDNESS, OVERVIEW AND CLARITY – AWARENESS FOR THE VERY PERSONAL PATH.

your dream holiday on mallorca!


your dream seminar on Mallorca!

 

Reviews

We enjoyed our stay at Matthias’s Finca very much. He is an excellent host and responds very quickly to all your questions. Check-in went smooth, Matthias even helped us with our luggage. The Finca itself is gorgeous and perfect for a family getaway. There is plenty of space in the beautifully arranged garden. Our little toddler enjoyed the pool with its baby section that comes with shallow water and a little sand box. In summary, we would highly recommend this place and will come back ourselves for sure. Thank you very much, Matthias, for the outstanding hospitality.

ADDRESS

Finca Ses Figueres | Ca los Camps
E-07579 Colònia de Sant Pere | Mallorca

Image

Contact

Phone: 0049 (0)172 86 70 709
Mail: fincacolonia1@gmail.com

Ansprechperson: Matthias Augsburg

Information

Google Maps: 39.747630, 3.300195
REGISTRO DE LA VIVIENDA: ETV/7470

Teile diesen Beitrag!

IMPRESSIONEN

Herzlich willkommen auf einem Rundflug durch unsere Finca Ses Figueres. Herrliche Ein- und Ausblicke erwarten Sie…

Dein Traumurlaub auf Mallorca

Einmalig: Die Finca Ses Figueres, Colònia de Sant Pere, liegt im Nordosten Mallorcas, abseits der Touristenströme, ruhig, direkt am Meer, am Fuße des Llevant Gebirges und in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zum Naturschutzgebiet.

Image
Image

Ein Paradies auf Erden

Ein Paradies auf Erden. Die Finca ist geprägt durch ihre einzigartige Lage mit einem atemberaubenden Blick über die Bucht von Alcudia. Das Wohnhaus liegt eingebettet in einen botanischen Garten, verschiedenste Terrassen und Sitzgelegenheiten sowie der Grillplatz am Pool laden immer wieder zum Verweilen ein. Fernab der alltäglichen Routine bietet dieser Ort Raum für Erholung, Sammlung, Konzentration und Inspiration. Reste einer prähistorischen Wohnstätte zeugen von diesem alten Kraftplatz.

Badespass

Die Finca Ses Figueres kann als Ferien Domizil für 6-7 Personen angemietet werden. Der Salzwasser Pool steht den Gästen exklusiv zur Verfügung. Die Badebucht Ca los Camps mit seinem Naturstrand liegt direkt vor der Tür. Der Einstieg in die Berge des Llevant ist ca. 30 Gehminuten entfernt.
Image
Image

SEMINARE

DIE FINCA SES FIGUERES IST EIN ORT DER ERHOLUNG, BEGENUNG UND WANDLUNG. DIE BESONDERE LAGE IN DER NATUR BRINGT DIE TEILNEHMERI/INNEN MIT DEN ELEMENTEN IN KONTAKT. SIE ERLEICHTERT SO DIE VERBINDUNG ZUR EIGENEN, INNEREN NATUR UND SCHAFFT DAMIT NEUE PERSPEKTIVEN, WEITE, OFFENHEIT, WEITSICHT, ÜBERSICHT UND KLARHEIT – BEWUSSTHEIT FÜR DEN GANZ PERSÖNLICHEN WEG.
 

Ihr Traumurlaub auf Mallorca


Dein Traumseminar auf Mallorca!

Rezensionen

Diese Finca bietet einfach alles! Das Haus ist schön und die Gebrauchsräume sind sehr zweckmäßig und liebevoll eingerichtet. Aber der große mediterrane Garten ist ein botanischer Traum. Die Lage der Finca und das Grundstück direkt am Meer ergänzen das Wohlgefühl in dieser Anlage. Die Möglichkeit direkt vom Haus Spaziergänge oder Wanderungen zu unternehmen ist einmalig (ohne über Straßen zu gehen).

ADRESSE

Finca Ses Figueres | Ca los Camps
E-07579 Colònia de Sant Pere | Mallorca

Image

Kontakt

Telefon: 0049 (0)172 86 70 709
Mail: fincacolonia1@gmail.com

Ansprechperson: Matthias Augsburg

Information

Google Maps: 39.747630, 3.300195
REGISTRO DE LA VIVIENDA: ETV/7470

Teile diesen Beitrag!